Governing Board

The Foundation is administered by a governing board, which consists of four members selected by the Artists’ Association of Finland and one member nominated by the board. The Board members (2021) are President, Photographer Minna Kurjenluoma, Vice President, Sculptor Sampo Malin, Photographer Joonas Ahlava, Architect Tuulikki Terho and Architect Eija Vuori.


The office of the Foundation is located in Vallila, address Lemuntie 4 D, 00510 Helsinki, Finland.
The director of the Foundation is Tuula Paalimäki.
The coordinator of the Foundation is Riikka Suomi-Chande.
The property manager of the Foundation is Jaakko Rustanius.

Real Estate Management

The real estate is managed by a real estate company, SKH-isännöinti. The manager in charge is Tuomas Iissalo.